6e75a1c441 · Add Google Calendar OAuth broker · Updated 2026-08-13 11:22:51 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?